Home | Contact Us | AFOA Crews | About
AFOA Executive Committee

(Click on Name to Email Officer)

Executive Secretary
Wayne Elliott
Supervisor of Officials
Pete Tao
Robert Watts

Vice President
Brad Patterson
Assistant Secretary

John Carter
Assistant Secretary

Mike Jackson

Arnold Gladson
Division 1 Rep
Mike Kelly

Division 2 Rep
Benny Luera
Division 3 Rep
Jonathan Rude

Division 4/5 Rep
Conroy Swan